back to loop back to loop back to loop back to loop back to loop back to loop back to loop back to loop back to loop back to loop back to loop back to loop back to loop
loop


FOR LOOP

loop@backspace.org

numinous Pete Gomes numinous numinous@easynet.co.uk
hayward John Hayward hayward hayward@backspace.org
jkf Josh King Farlow jkf jkf@cord.ndirect.co.uk
aeon Dave Roberts aeon aeon@backspace.org
rowli Paul Rowlingson rowli rowli@backspace.org
hiro Devinder Shaker hiro hiro@backspace.org
ranjeet Ranjeet Dhillon ranjeet ranjeet@backspace.org
versus Dave Hodgson versus versus@backspace.org
cbw Clare Wearn cbw cbw@backspace.org
gscape Graham Walsh gscape gscape@backspace.org
akindeji Eb Akindeji akindeji akindeji@backspace.org
sbot Susan Talbot sbot sbot@backspace.org
monsura Monsura Mahmud monsura monsura@backspace.org



Funded by


FOR GALLERY 37

http://www.gallery37.org

Esa Nickle Project Co-ordinator esanickle@hotmail.com
Jonathan Salisbury Assistant Co-ordinator http://www.gallery37.org
Louise Logan Project Assistant http://www.gallery37.org



COLLABORATORS

The Place, Woolwich Neil Harrington Project Co-ordinator
The Place, Woolwich Mick Chef
The Place, Woolwich Barry Volunteer
okupi Simon Bore simon@okupi.com
okupi Steve north simon@okupi.com
backspace James Stevens james@backspace.org
backspace Toy Crud toy@backspace.org
irational Rachel Baker rachel@irational.org
backspace Gio gio@backspace.org

back to loop back to loop back to loop back to loop back to loop back to loop back to loop back to loop back to loop back to loop back to loop back to loop back to loop
loop